Motherkilljoy Salt Lake City, Utah

A 3 Piece Noise Rock band from Salt Lake City, Utah. Formed by Jason Knott formerly of xclearx and The Kill, two prominent Salt Lake City bands. Members are Robert Markle - Bass Guitar, Andrew Roy Drechsel - Drums, and Jason Knott - Guitar/Vocals.

contact / help

Contact Motherkilljoy

Streaming and
Download help